News: Sandara Park Writes a Warm Message to Fan Suffering From Cancer

Dara not only pretty but she’s kind 🙂

Sandara Park Writes a Warm Message to Fan Suffering From Cancer

BWWg90GCIAAZw4W

On October 16, Sandara Park of 2NE1 posted a note on her Twitter account. It is a message to her fan who is suffering from cancer.

The message began with, “Hi Loreign!!! This is Dara! I’m really glad to know that I have such a great fan like u.”

The message continued with words of encouragement. “I know you are having [a] hard time right now but please be strong and stay positive! I really hope that you will get well enough to come to our next show when we are there [Puerto Rico], which I would personally invite you to!” sending her fan words of hope.

Sandara concluded the message by writing, “You are in my prayers and I will be thinking of you every time I go on stage or stand in front of a camera. Always…

View original post 247 more words

Leave a Reply

