“WIN” GD Team vs Taeyang Team Match – Judged by All Big Bang and 2NE1 Members




[스타뉴스 길혜성 기자] All the members of Korea’s top boy band Big Bang (G-Dragon, Taeyang, Top, Dae Sung, Seungri) and girl band 2NE1 (CL, Dara, Bom, Minzy) are appearing in M-Net’s “WHO IS NEXT:WIN”·(“WIN”) show, a survival program that portrays the process of the birth of YG Entertainment (“YG”)’s new idol band.


Beginning from the first episode aired in the afternoon on August 23, “WIN” has been aired at 10 pm every Friday. At the end of episode 4 which will be aired on the 13, the preview of episode 5 is included and all the members of Big Bang and 2NE1 appear in it.


According to TV insiders’ remark made on the 12, Big Bang member G-Dragon and Taeyang, who are also close friends from childhood, took one of “WIN”’s Team A (Kang Seung Yoon, Lee Seung Hoon, Song Min Ho, Kim Jin Woo, and Nam Tae Hyun)…

View original post 258 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s